Past Presidents gather for dinner hosted by NFF

The FWAA Past Presidents’ Dinner, hosted by the National Football Foundation, was at the Capital City Club in Atlanta on Jan. 5. Past presidents in attendance were, back row, left to right, Kirk Bohls, Dennis Dodd, Mark Blaudchun, Chris Dufresne, Dick Weiss, Tony Barnhart, Tim Griffin.  Front Row, left to right, Dave Jones. Bill Lumpkin, Ivan Maisel.