Scott Frost receives FWAA/Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Trophy

Coach Scott Frost was honored by the FWAA and the Allstate Sugar Bowl as the 2017 Eddie Robinson  Coach of the Year at a reception on Saturday night in Atlanta.  Frost took the UCF Knights to a 13-0 record, but it is now headed to Nebraska.