NFF and College Football Hall of Fame On-Campus Salute

Boston College nose tackle Mike Ruth (right), the 1985 Outland Trophy
winner, was presented an award by Matthew Sign, the COO of the
National Football Foundation, during the Eagles’ 35-3 victory over Florida State last Friday night in Chestnut Hill, Mass. Ruth will become the 40th Outland Trophy winner to enter the College Football
Hall of Fame during the NFF Dinner on Dec. 5 in New York.