Bronko Nagurski Award Reply

Presented by the Charlotte Touchdown Club to the nation’s most outstanding defensive player

Winners Year by Year

1993 Rob   Waldrop Arizona
1994 Warren   Sapp Miami (Fla.)
1995 Pat   Fitzgerald Northwestern
1996 Pat   Fitzgerald Northwestern
1997 Charles Woodson Michigan
1998 Champ   Bailey Georgia
1999 Corey   Moore Virginia   Tech
2000 Dan   Morgan Miami
2001 Roy   Williams Oklahoma
2002 Terrell   Suggs Arizona   State
2003 Derrick   Strait Oklahoma
2004 Derrick   Johnson Texas
2005 Elvis   Dumervil Louisville
2006 James   Laurinaitis Ohio   State
2007 Glenn   Dorsey LSU
2008 Brian   Orakpo Texas
2009 Ndamukong   Suh Nebraska
2010 Da’Quan   Bowers Clemson
2011 Luke   Kuechly Boston   College
2012 Manti   Te’o Notre   Dame
2013 Aaron Donald Pittsburgh

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s