(Left to right) Dick Weiss, FWAA Past President and 2013 Bert McGrane Award winner, Dave Hirsch, Pac-12 Vice President Communications, and Malcolm Moran, FWAA Board Member, enjoyed a few moments of conversation before the breakfast. (Photo courtesy of Rose Bowl)

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s