Nine FWAA Past Presidents: Dick Weiss, George Schroeder, Dennis Dodd, Mike Griffith, Stefanie Loh, Ivan Maisel, Chris Dufresne, Mark Blaudschun, Tony Barnhart. (Photo by Melissa Macatee)

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s