outland 111

The three finalists for the 2015 Outland Trophy: Spencer Drango of Baylor, Joshua Garnett of Stanford and A’Shawn Robinson of Alabama appear on the big screen at the banquet. Photo provided by the Greater Omaha Sports Committee.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s