outland 110

2015 Outland Trophy winner Joshua Garnett of Stanford, former Nebraska star Johnny Rogers and 1974 Outland winner Randy White, who received his trophy at the banquet on Jan. 14 in Omaha. Photo provided by the Greater Omaha Sports Committee.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s