outland 100

Three Outland Trophy winners: Joshua Garnett of Stanford (2015), Larry Jacobson of Nebraska (1971) and Randy White of Maryland (1974). Photo provided by the Greater Omaha Sports Committee.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s