Bronko Nagurski Day 12-7-2015 229

Finalists for the 2015 Bronko Nagurki Trophy (left to right): Jeremy Cash of Duke, Carl Nassib of Penn State, Shaq Lawson of Clemson, Reggie Ragland of Alabama and winner Tyler Matakevich of Temple. Photo by Ron J.Deshaies/Treasured Events of Charlotte.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s