Bronko Nagurski Day 12-7-2015 1981

Temple linebacker Tyler Matakevich, winner of the 2015 Bronko Nagurski Trophy, with FWAA 2015 president Lee Barfknecht. Photo by Ron J.Deshaies/Treasured Events of Charlotte.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s