Left to right: 2016 FWAA President Mark Anderson, Allstate Sugar Bowl President Chuck Lapeyre, Eddie Robinson III, Colorado Coach Mike MacIntyre, winner of the FWAA Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Award, and Paul Hoolahan of the Sugar Bowl on Jan. 7, 2017, in Tampa. Photo by Melissa Macatee.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s