Chuck Lapeyre of the Sugar Bowl, FWAA 2016 President Mark Anderson, Colorado Coach Mike MacIntyre and Steve Hatchell, president and CEO of the National Football Foundation at the Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Reception on Jan. 7, 2017, in Tampa. Photo by Melissa Macatee.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s