Former FWAA presidents Alan Schmadtke (2005), Tony Barnhart (1998), George Schroeder (2009), Mike Griffith (2007), Dennis Dodd (2006), Mark Blaudschun (1999), Ivan Maisel (1995), Kirk Bohls (2014), Dick Weiss (2004), Chris Dufresne (2013) and Mark Anderson (2016) attended the Past Presidents Dinner on Jan. 6, 2017, in Tampa. Photo by Melissa Macatee.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s