Outland Trophy Finalists

The three 2013 Outland Trophy Finalists on ESPN Awards Red Carpet Show from Lake Buena Vista, Fla,: Left to Right, Aaron Donaldof Pittsburgh, Cyril Richardson of Baylor, Jake Matthews of Texas A&M. Photo courtesy of ESPN.

Orlando, FL – December 12, 2013 – Walt Disney World: Aaron Donald, Cyril Richardson and Jake Matthews on the red carpet during the Home Depot College Football Awards
(Photo by Phil Ellsworth / ESPN Images)

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s