0074FWAA_Robinson dinner 011015

Eddie Robinson III, FWAA Coach of the Year Gary Patterson of TCU, Patterson’s wife, Kelsey, former Notre Dame Coach Lou Holtz, FWAA 2014 President Kirk Bohls and Allstate Sugar Bowl President Judge Dennis Waldron.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s