Left to right: Former Nebraska Coach Tom Osborne, former Oklahoma quarterback J.C. Watts, former OU Coach Barry Switzer, 1978 Outland Trophy winner Greg Roberts of OU, 2016 Outland winner Cam Robinson of Alabama, 1972 Heisman Trophy winner Johnny Rodgers of Nebraska, 1971 Outland winner Larry Jacobson of Nebraska and Billy Sims, Oklahoma’s 1978 Heisman winner, gather before the Outland Trophy Presentation Banquet on Jan. 11, 2017, in Omaha. Photo by C41 Photography.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s