0015FWAA_Robinson dinner 011015

FWAA Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Gary Patterson of TCU and former Notre Dame Coach Lou Holtz, a two-time winner of the award. Melissa Macatee photo.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s