00119eddie robinson award 010916

National Football Foundation President and CEO Steve Hatchell, FWAA member Andy Bagnato and Sugar Bowl COO Jeff Hundley at the Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year reception on Jan. 9 in Scottsdale, Ariz. Photo by Melissa Macatee.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s