00085fwaa past pres 010816

FWAA Executive Director Steve Richardson presents a commemorative football to former President Ivan Maisel, winner of the 2016 Bert McGrane Award at the Past Presidents Dinner. 2015 President Lee Barfknecht (right) looks on. Photo by Melissa Macatee.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s