00066eddie robinson award 010916

2015 FWAA President Lee Barfknecht introduces Iowa Coach Kirk Ferentz at a reception for the Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Award on Jan. 9 in Scottsdale, Ariz. Photo by Melissa Macatee.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s